Meet the Team


Bruce Gribble
Director
bruce@frostex.co.nz

Brendon Austin
Managing Director
brendon@frostex.co.nz

Kara Gribble
General Manager & Buyer
kara@frostex.co.nz

Peta Gray
Operations Manager
peta@frostex.co.nz
courtney
Courtney Spinetto
Account Manager
courtney@frostex.co.nz

Rex McQuilkan
Sth Island Office Manager
chch@frostex.co.nz

Tim McConville
Auckland Warehouse Manager
warehouse@frostex.co.nz

Karlene Harrison
Accounts Payable & Recievable
accountant@frostex.co.nz

 
 
COME MEET US AT ONE OF OUR SHOWROOMS
Auckland Warehouse
2 Collins Street
Sandringham
Auckland 1025
FIND US

PHONE    09 360 8581
FAX         09 973 4148

fb-10-1    twitter1    Mail-Icon-White-on-Grey (51 x 51)2    
Christchurch Warehouse
Unit 13, 14 Broad St
Woolston
Christchurch 8025
FIND US

PHONE   03 338 6687 
FAX        03 338 6689